Please rotate your device
Cookies enable us to improve your user experience on our website. By continuing to browse the website you agree to our Cookie Policy.
Welcome to Centurion Magazine
  • Exclusive access for Centurion® Members

    Discover a world of features especially crafted for you

  • My BlackBook

    Customised content that reflects your interests

  • Magazine Archive

    A downloadable repository of issues past

  • Limited Editions

    Products exclusively assembled for you

  • The Compendium by Centurion

    Your ultimate guide for 2016

  • Editors' Desk

    Your direct line to the magazine team

Sign-in

On The Scent

For your olfactory consideration, we chart the season’s freshest and soon-to-release fragrances

Alexander McQueen, McQueen Parfum Image: Alexander McQueen
Annick Goutal, Rose Pompon Image: Annick Goutal
Bulgari, Omnia Paraiba Image: Bulgari
Cartier, eau de Cartier Image: Cartier
Deco London, Loretta Image: Deco London
Elie Saab, Rose Couture Image: Elie Saab
Estée Lauder, Modern Muse Eau de Rouge Image: Estée Lauder
Maison Francis Kurkdjian, Baccarat Rouge 540 Image: Maison Francis Kurkdjian
Narciso Rodriguez, Rose Musc Image: Narciso Rodriguez
Oscar de la Renta, Oscar Velvet Noir Image: Oscar de la Renta
Roja Parfums, Profumi D’Amore Image: Roja
Tom Ford, Soleil Blanc Image: Tom Ford
Tory Burch, Jolie Fleur Image: Tory Burch
Vilhelm Parfumerie, A Lilac A Day Image: Vilhelm Pafumerie

 

Alexander McQueen, McQueen Parfum. alexandermcqueen.com

 

Annick Goutal, Rose Pompon. annickgoutal.com

 

Bulgari, Omnia Paraiba. bulgari.com

 

Cartier, eau de Cartier. cartier.com

 

Deco London, Loretta. deco-london.com

 

Elie Saab, Rose Couture. eliesaab.com

 

Estée Lauder, Modern Muse Eau de Rouge. esteelauder.com

 

Maison Francis Kurkdjian, Baccarat Rouge 540. franciskurkdjian.com

 

Narciso Rodriguez, Rose Musc. narcisorodriguez.com

 

Oscar de la Renta, Oscar Velvet Noir. oscardelarenta.com

 

Roja Parfums, Profumi D’Amore. rojaparfums.com

 

Tom Ford, Soleil Blanc. tomford.com

 

Tory Burch, Jolie Fleur. toryburch.com

 

Vilhelm Parfumerie, A Lilac A Day. vilhelmparfumerie.com

 

Share This
Advertising

LATEST ARTICLES